Listen Live on

On Air

Tall Cathy
Gary Numan
Gary Numan
Dead Moon Falling

Original Release Date:  April 22, 2013

Track Listing
  • 1. Big Noise Transmission [Tim Burgess Remix]
  • 2. Dead Sun Rising [Sonoio Remix]
  • 3. We Are the Lost [Gazelle Twin Remix]
  • 4. When the Sky Bleeds, He Will Come [Tweaker Ray Remix]
  • 5. Not the Love We Dream of [Toby Butler/The Duke Spirit Remix]
  • 6. The Fall [The Officers Remix]
  • 7. For the Rest of My Life [Alec Empire Remix]
  • 8. For the Rest of My Life (Reprise) [Is Tropical Remix]
  • 9. Dead Sun Rising [Grayed Out Mix]
  • 10. For You
  • 11. Petals
  • Gary Numan: Composer, Lyricist
  • Steve Malins: Compilation, Project Compiler
  • Ade Fenton: Composer, Compilation, Project Compiler
  • Paul Agar: Design, Layout
  • Jamie Baker: Composer
  • Andy Gray: Composer
  • Ed Fielding: Photography
  • Marc Sallis: Compilation, Project Compiler
  • Matthew Southall: Composer, Lyricist
Share Email Bookmark